6 over is bettern' 20

6 lbs over my best weight as opposed to 20 that is… A week and a half later, and I’ve had a chance to get back to my center. Haven’t given up carbs completely, but I did eliminate all the refined stuff (aside from the scotch I’m sipping right now) and stocked up on tons of veggies fresh fruit, and other great stuff. I’m not back to ground zero yet, but feeling much better about life than before.

Finished 1 huge project at work and taking some time out before going full throttle into anything else which feels good.

Leave a Reply

