007

24.58 mi   |  1: 38’11”

went north this time.

I woke up late and was feeling pretty dejected for doing so, but decided to throw on a double layer of sunscreen and go for it anyway. Glad I did. Pulled one of my old training loops out of the folio and dusted it off. 15.0 avg. and around 2k of climbing by bikely’s record. I also dusted off my spreadsheet training record from last year, and I was barely touching 14 as an average even on my short rides, so progress IS being made! huzzah.

Leave a Reply

