Coffeeneuring Challenge #7.5

Redemption for yesterday’s ‘tossaway entry’. How pleased was I when I looked last night and saw that the official books weren’t being closed till the end of this week…

Date: Monday, 11/16
Location: Rock by the stream along Guyton Rd. Hydes, MD.
Drink: Leftover coffee w/ a bit o’ milk.
Miles: 23.1mi.
Bike: Velo Orange Randonneur.
Lesson: Someone strung up a rope swing along the stream. I didn’t try it out because 1) It’s November & 2) I’d be that guy who ends up hanging upside-down from the rope because I got my ankle caught. About 19 miles of main route and a few extra around the neighborhood to round off the odometer on my gps to the next 100.

IMG_0793

IMG_0796

IMG_0798

Leave a Reply

